Workout Number 11 Bench Press, Squats, & Heavy Bag

Workout Number 11…it’s been a little over five weeks since I began training again, after about a 2 year layoff. In this one, I do some bench presses, squats, barbell curls, overhead presses, speed bag, and heavy bag. Jordan decided to join me for a little bit during this one too. I’m pretty happy with how my strength is coming back. I’ve been making some changes to my diet as well, so it will be interesting to see what difference that makes. Right now, I’m in a bit of an adjustment period, as my body gets used to getting less simple carbs. I’m looking forward to seeing how the next month goes. Thanks for watching, we appreciate it!
The first background track is Stale Mate, by the Jingle Punks. It is available, royalty-free, from the YouTube Creator’s audio library. You can download the track at: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary_download?vid=a26d7be228a1e665

The second background track is Heavyweight, by Ethan Meixsell. It is available, royalty-free, from the YouTube Creator’s audio library. You can download the track from: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary_download?vid=21f29f75302b20ad

Leave a Reply

