First Workout in New Home Gym

Workout with FPV – First Person View. This is my first real workout in the our new home gym setup. Most people start making videos after they are already in shape, but I figured I would start from the beginning. This way, I can chart my progress as I work my way back into shape. I figured it was a good time to try out different cameras and camera angles while I was at it. I know that the only way I’m going to get in shape again is to just get after it. I figure I can hold myself accountable by doing an occasional video update. I’ll be mixing weight training, with some calisthenics, cycling, boxing training, etc. This is a long video for sure, but maybe someone will find parts of it interesting. Thank you for watching!

Leave a Reply

