2002 Lincoln Town Car – My New Daily Driver

 

Back around Thanksgiving, we hit a deer with our 2000 Grand Marquis. They eventually ended up totalling out the car, so we needed to find a replacement.  We just recently bought this 2002 Lincoln Town Car.  It has really low miles for the year and seems like a nice solid car.  I thought I’d give you an update on the situation.  I ended up doing a full walkaround and a test drive, so this video went a little long.  I hope you find it interesting, thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

