New Projects 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air and 1968 Chevrolet Camaro – Area 52 Restorations

I went over to my friend’s garage to check on his latest projects.  A while back, I did a series of vids on a 1979 Trans Am that he restored and it really turned out great.  I thought I’d check in to see what he was up to now. As you can see in the video, Jimmy is currently restoring a 1968 Camaro and a 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air. The Camaro is going to be a full-on show car, painted in Synergy green. The 1957 Bel Air was in the classic movie, American Grafitti as a background car. Anyway, I’ll be following the progress on both of these restorations as they move forward. I hope you find them interesting, thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

